Sean and Anna

Sean, OCBC's lead pastor, was saved at the age of 7 when he asked Jesus into his heart and baptized by his dad at Ocean City Baptist Church when he was 8 years old.

He graduated from Carson Newman College in Jefferson City, Tennessee and Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary in Wake Forest, North Carolina.


Sean and Anna have three beautiful daughters.  Sean's hobbies include running, going to spin class, surfing, reading and hanging out with family.  He enjoys coaching basketball and soccer in his free time.


Anna teaches 3rd & 4th grade at the local Christian school.  She is a member of the worship team and one of the children's ministry directors at OCBC.  Anna's favorite ride at Splash Mountain is the Master Blaster and a lot of her free time is spent playing with her dog, Cooper.


sean@ocbaptist.com


Dustin and Mandee

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we've typed meaningless sentences.

Troy and Grace

Since 2010, Troy has been the worship pastor at OCBC.  In his spare time he loves to surf, and he is constantly on the hunt for the best restaurants in Ocean City.

troy@ocbaptist.com


Grace teaches music at the local Christian school.  She's a member of the OCBC worship band and one of the children's ministry directors.  Grace loves outdoor activities, spending her free time gardening, fishing and caring for her flock of chickens.

grace@ocbaptist.com

Amy


Melissa & Vicki

Vicki lives in OC with her husband and grandchildren.  She has been taking care of OCBC bookkeeping and accounts for over 10 years.  She keeps us straight!

vicki@ocbaptist.com


Melissa has been part of OCBC for a long time.  She and her husband live in Berlin.  if you have questions about church schedules or activities she will be glad to help you.

melissa@ocbaptist.com

Robin

Robin is OCBC's crisis minister.  She helps lead our community's efforts to help those in need of food or shelter. 

robin@ocbaptist.com