Sean and Anna

Sean, OCBC's lead pastor, was saved at the age of 7 when he asked Jesus into his heart and baptized by his dad at Ocean City Baptist Church when he was 8 years old.

He graduated from Carson Newman College in Jefferson City, Tennessee and Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary in Wake Forest, North Carolina.


Sean and Anna have three beautiful daughters.  Sean's hobbies include running, going to spin class, surfing, reading and hanging out with family.  He enjoys coaching basketball and soccer in his free time.


Anna teaches 3rd & 4th grade at the local Christian school.  She is a member of the worship team and one of the children's ministry directors at OCBC.  Anna's favorite ride at Splash Mountain is the Master Blaster and a lot of her free time is spent playing with her dog, Cooper.


sean@ocbaptist.com


Dustin and Mandee


Dustin has been the Recreation/Family Pastor at OCBC since 2017 when they moved from Virginia to Ocean City. Dustin accepted Christ as His Savior as a 6-year-old. He graduated from Liberty University in 2007. Dustin and his wife, Mandee, love to play any sports but especially enjoy soccer. 

 

Dustin and Mandee have four wonderful children: 3 boys and 1 girl.

dustin@ocbaptist.com

Troy and Grace

Since 2010, Troy has been the worship pastor at OCBC.  In his spare time he loves to surf, and he is constantly on the hunt for the best restaurants in Ocean City.

troy@ocbaptist.com


Grace teaches music at the local Christian school.  She's a member of the OCBC worship band and one of the children's ministry directors.  Grace loves outdoor activities, spending her free time gardening, fishing and caring for her flock of chickens.

grace@ocbaptist.com

Amy

Amy leads OCBC's outreach to International students who come to work here for the summer. She grew up in OC and committed her life to Christ at the age of 5. Her first international mission trip at the age of 17 sparked a love for travel and other cultures. She has visited 10 countries and hopes to continue adding to the list! In addition to exploring new places, Amy enjoys good coffee and chasing sunsets. 

amy@ocbaptist.com

Melissa & Vicki

Vicki lives in OC with her husband and grandchildren.  She has been taking care of OCBC bookkeeping and accounts for over 10 years.  She keeps us straight!

vicki@ocbaptist.com


Melissa has been part of OCBC for a long time.  She and her husband live in Berlin.  if you have questions about church schedules or activities she will be glad to help you.

melissa@ocbaptist.com

Robin

Robin is OCBC's crisis minister.  She helps lead our community's efforts to help those in need of food or shelter. 

robin@ocbaptist.com